Hello World

Hello there  my name is Carolina De La Torre Vallejo the third , just kidding but my name is Carolina De La Torre Vallejo; my name is really long because my mom decided to name me the way it is done in Mexico( two last names). I am Straight outta Compton, I currently live and have lived all my life in Compton. No I do not Know Ice Cube and I am not in any Gang. I am currently a pre-Kinesiology but I want to be a Nursing major. In the future I want to work in a Children’s Hospital. My biggest dream is to travel the world; I love adventure. I love food and I like trying new things. I love food so much one of my favorite hobbies is going out to eat with my friends

.IMG_3004

p.s. I am the one that is taking the selfie

Leave a Reply

